Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Service was excellent. They fixed all problems the first time without having to ask again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Personal and friendly service experience are provided by the team at Executive Jaguar and Land Rover of North Haven. It is a pleasure having work done on our vehicles at this dealership. Work quality is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Awesome service! They pinpointed what was wrong with my Range and were able to fix it while I waited. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

The representative that always assists me is Amanda, who is excellent. She is very customer focused, always willing to help and assist and explain everything to better understand what is going on. She has always been a major help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Amanda was awesome as always. She is very great with trying to understand the issue and relaying it back to John (who is great also) or whoever the technician is when you go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

The dealership is beautiful and clean. They are attentive to your car needs and maintenance. They aim to make sure your vehicle is handled with care. They even came to get my car because I couldn't drive it there myself. I am pleased with the communication between the service center and also with the tech that services my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Exceptional service! Domenic is awesome! Sierra extremely helpful! Dave in Parts is excellent! Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Amanda in the service department is very knowledgeable and accommodating. The serviceman's video of the testing and actual work done on my Range Rover was impressivevely helpful in my understanding of the services provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Dominic is always on top of issues and attentive to our requests and needs. Exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The staff is impeccable, prompt communication, very thorough. Love this dealership. And the best car wash I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

A pleasure to work with. Always friendly and knowledgeable. Will continue to do business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Excellent customer service by the service staff Very knowledgeable and courteous Dominic and Amanda are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Very good, looking forward to buying another Land Rover! Thank you for the service! 👍new vehicle this year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Reliable honest service department. They go out of there way to please the customer. I recommend them to everyone I know. I won’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Excellent work and communication across every encounter. Some charges seem to be much higher than necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Awesome service start to finish the team did a great job, as I knew they would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Great service. Always communicates issues with me if I have any. Has a car available when I need one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Service department is very attentive and concerned about the customer which I always look for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

They are very responsive and made the service process painless. I would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Service has been excellent and I have a lot of confidence that it will continue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Service was great. Scheduling was an issue, was told that the service would be completed in a day and it ended up taking 2 days:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Makes servicing the vehicle painless. Maximizes use of my time. Knowledgable staff Accommodates my schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Always great service and attention to details are not missed. Not much more to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Fantistic Customer service very accomodating will definately be our go to dealer and we live 100 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Land rover in North Haven gives terrific friendly service always! I bought my vehicles out if state and tgey still treat me very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Quick, honest, efficient visit. I have referred friends to the dealership from the Hartford area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

The people are very accommodating. Great Service. The whole experience is very pleasant. Domenic does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I can rely on good service provided by them. Got a loaner car when my car was at the service station.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Land rover of north haven has been great, very responsive and a pleasure to work with on the purchase of our new vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Work completed as promised. Staff knowledgeable and courteous. Loaner car provided. Dealership waiting area comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Fantastic sales team, extremely knowledgeable and helpful in explaining every step of the process. Top quality cars and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Extremely professional staff. Ensured all requests were reviewed and all repairs made. Over the top attention to detail, with continual updates via text.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

The service area is the best part of the Jaguar New Haven Experience. Dominik and his team have always been outstanding. Way better than the sales experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Amanda was great when I needed to get service and maid everything seamless. Thank you Amanda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

World class, customer service makes Land Rover North Haven stand out among the rest. Always eager to exceed their customer's expectations. Team work is there execution strategy in an effort to reach organizational goals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Car is fixed properly comes back clean love the door to door pick up option

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Land Rover North Haven is a people person Dealer You cant go wrong they’re there to help i trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The service is very good but also very expensive. Mr Cereto has always been very helpful. Happy Neww Year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

A wonderful dealership!! From John Apuzo the General Manager and Jim Akin the Sales Manager to Dominic in Service!! A class act across the board!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Sales team, service and finance are top notch! John Appuzo and his team make it a pleasure to purchase and service my land rover. Thank you for the great experience.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Very responsive to my immediate need for repairs. Amanda was helpful throughout the process. Car was left with dealership while I went on vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Fabulous service! Thank you Land Rover team, no one compares to your quality or care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Knowledgeable Easy to work with Fair prices Helpful Customer friendly Customer Service is top notch Works with you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Fabulous service and attention

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Teally great dealership and easy to deal with in service dept keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Professional facility and staff clean and well ordered customer lounge. Friendly and knowledgeable sales consultants

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Excellent service Dominic diagnosed correctly and fixed gas leak I drive 40 minutes for his care Land Rover loaner drove well for suv Considering purchase Milton armm md

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Prompt service at land. Rover jaguar north haven I live 40 minutes away Efficient care Dominick arranged successful diagnostic testing and resolution of the gas leak problem And my Land Rover loaner drove beautiful Only suv I would buy Thanks Milton armm md

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Everyone on the staff from the sales reps to the service team is very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Courteous greeting, prompt service, and comfortable waiting area. Service advisor was thorough, and also nice to see-my usual advisor still working there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Communication with progress is fantastic and there is not any pressure regarding having the recommendations completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Great staff and service. Meets all expectations. Good value for the work performed. Trustworthy recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Geoff and team were prompt, friendly, relatable and responsive. We had a two potential issues that were resolved in a logical, urgent fashion. One mechanical issue and one financing issue so kudos to solving issues instead of creating more. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Best service department I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with and sales is always helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

The sales and service sides of the business are both equally outstanding. Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

This dealership was great, professional, and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated the options for getting my auto there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Always willing to help.Friendly courteous staff.Loaner cars are spotless. No problem making appointments.Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

The staff was very responsive and helpful with making my decision to purchase here. They kept in constant communication throughout the entire process and made the experience of buying a new car enjoyable! Would definitely recommend this dealership. Oh and I also happen to LOVE my new Land Rover!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have had very positive experiences with Dominic at Land Rover Jaguar in North Haven. He and his team are always kind accommodating and is knowledgeable. The dealership has done a lot to ensure that my concerns are addressed and resolved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Your service department is excellent!Dominic as a service manager is very thorough in answering any and all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

This service department provides excellent personal care. It’s efforts are above and beyond expectations of a luxury car dealership. I always feel confident that my concerns are addressed and that the people in this department really care about the customer’s dealer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great costumer service and follow through, Loaners are available at little notice. Waiting area was impeccable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

This dealership was great, professional, knowledgeable. I had to order my new Defender and Bill K. kept me informed throughout the building process. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

As a long time owner of Range Rovers, the service at Land Rover, North Haven is as exceptional as the vehicle. The staff is first class, very friendly, accommodating & competent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Did a great job dealing with my after market warranty company to pay for my repairs! Job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

This dealership is very professional knowledgeable welcoming and efficient. I would recommend it to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Buying a vehicle takes a moment, maintaining a vehicle happens for years. LRNH has an A+ service team that keeps you in land rovers for years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Excellent service all around. Dominic is great and very helpful. Highly recommended and will always come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Considerate Caring Devoted to old customers Dominique is the best They understand my loyalty to north haven Jaguar Milton armm md

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

From start to finish these folks were Polite, professional, knowledgeable. It was worth the 2 hr drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Good and prompt service. The reception is friendly and courteous. The car is cleaned and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

It's always a pleasure working with the staff there especially Dominic. He's knowledgeable, follows through and he does an excellent job communicating with me when my vehicle is there for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Always willing to help and provide you with whatever service you need. Clean and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Excellent service and were reasonably priced for a dealer. Domenic was very professional and promptly responded back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Domenic shows each guest detailed attention throughout your service! With the utmost professionism, he truly is an asset to the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Staff was more than willing to work with my after market warranty company to process the work needed to my range Rover. Staff was also open and honest about realistic turn around times because of delays in the supply chain. Overall good experience and would return for my next repairs when needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Bought a 2022 defender from Dave - the entire experience was wonderful! Armad was a pleasure to work with as well!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Is very pleasant Always kind Do very good work Always looking to please you Very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Awesome alway come here for my service need Domenic goes above and beyond to see that what gets done gets done and will informed me what need to take care of immediately no complaints very clean and friendly environment thank you all Awesome Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Dominick I’d the best service writer that I ever had to deal with Hes great and should get a promotion

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

We have used this service Dept for many years. Always very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great people. Great service. Lives up to Land Rover reputation. Jim rick and Amanda are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Always welcoming and knowledgeable. Good quality courtesy cars. Overall an excelkent service center. Regar dad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

They got my issues with my vehicle fixed . The supervisor in the service department was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The service was performed fast and the cost was reasonable. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Good, as expected for this type of vehicle, high end. The car option when yours is being serviced is great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2022

They have good service people.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Geoff was very helpful in finding me the right vehicle in a time where they are hard to get. Everything that had to be done at the dealership was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Staff was attentive to the repairs and worked with me to find the most cost effective solution. Unfortunately parts took forever to get but that is not the dealerships fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Super professional, helpful, and accommodating. The building is always spotless and clean. Everyone I’ve worked with here has been so kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

The staff are very pleasant and professional. I appreciate the care that they give when serving my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

A customer friendly dealership.. This dealership sells a quality vehicle and has a first class service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Land Rover North Haven. does the best job! Everyone is great, the work is the best, and they always go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

What a terrible survey that I must write at least 15 words. Not good business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

They have an amazing team there, especially Amanda the service advisor. The service experience highly influences my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Great service ! Easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Will use again and a gain . Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

They are awesome ! We have three car serviced by this group and they do a great job with all.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review