Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019
 

Great staff super friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

I recently purchased a Jaguar from this dealership. Tim Blue was my project manager for the sale and he guided me through the process from trade in , purchase to delivery. Also he gave me a tour of this modern facility with many conveniences including a lounge , snack bar and large screen tv. The garage repair section was also state of the art. Tim was amazing to work with , friendly , extremely knowledgeable and funny. Not only did he get me a great deal but on delivery he took the time to review my new car with me in great detail . He also assured me that if I had any future questions or issues with the car I could simply call for help. Buying a Jaguar from this business was an awesome experience. Thanks Tim!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Rick Borofsky is the go to guy! Thank you so much for helping us yesterday!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

Great experience...I had the pleasure working with Nate and I can honestly say I got exceptional customer service. I've purchased 4 vehicles from different dealers (one having been from another Land Rover dealer) and this by far has been the best experience I've ever had. It was a pleasure having done business here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

LR North Haven crew is awesome. I had a terrible experience at LR Fairfield, got service done there and my truck was never the same. I then called N. Haven about issue, with short notice they took care of me right away. Very professional and caring for customer needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

Rick and Jim were awesome. Wouldn’t get my new Range Rover anywhere else

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Can’t say enough good things about this dealership! Everything was handled professionally and promptly— there were no hidden fees and no surprises! Just a great deal and an overall great experience from the receptionist at the door until I walked out with the keys. The entire staff was wonderful and far from stuffy. Many thanks to both Ricks who helped make it happen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Carlos Riveira is the best. Extremely thorough and patient. Thank you sir...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

I worked with Tim Blue a sales advisor when i recently bought my Land Rover Range Rover and it was a great experience. All the staff are great and Tim went out of his way to make sure i was happy with the car and service after the purchase and it was great customer care from all involved.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

I wanted to take a minute to write about my wife and my experience at this dealership. First of all, we reviewed the car online for about a week because we are from Chicago and would have to fly and drive. We talked to the salesperson, Rich, several times and always got quick responses that met or exceeded our concerns. We flew to North Haven and were immediately picked up by Brad, at the airport, and then driven back to the dealership. Brad talked to us as if we were family and treated us with a great deal of respect and friendship. Rich was our salesman and greeted us at the dealership. I found him to be very pleasant and informative. This dealership is beautiful and they certainly treated us great and wanted us to feel special in every way. I had an idea that we would sign papers and be whisked out of there, having never bought a Jaguar. But Brad had a different idea all together. He showed us every feature in the car, inside and outside to ensure we knew what we were doing and ensuring our driving safety and went over any questions or concern we had. In addition, he hooked up our phones with the Jaguar application and registration so that we had everything we needed. As if that was not enough, they gifted us a bottle of wine, 2 licensed Jaguar key chains and all of the Starbucks coffee we could handle!!In summary, I feel that they went out of their way to make us feel special, had a great experience and were comfortable all the way through the process. If we did not have to leave to drive back to Chicago, I could have sat there all day and talked as I truly felt like part of the family by the time we left.Great deal, great service and a truly great car buying experience. I wish I lived in Connecticut so that they could provide the service as well.The team at this dealership truly appreciates the customer and that was clearly evidenced by how we were treated by everyone, especially Brad.Thanks Jaguar Land Rover of North Haven for making the car buying process not a hassle and actually enjoyable.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review